CHLA Executive Committee

CHLA has an Executive Committee of the board of directors consisting of six individuals:  The Immediate Past Chairperson, the Chairperson, the Vice Chairperson, the Secretary/Treasurer, the chairperson of the corporation’s Audit + Investment Committee, and the chairperson of the corporation’s Advocacy Advisory Committee.  The President and CEO of this corporation shall be an Ex Officio member of the Executive Committee.

Dhruv Patel
President and COO
Ridgemont Hospitality
Cormac O’Modhrain
Group Vice President Asset Management
Sunstone Hotel Investors
Secretary / Treasurer
Daniel Kuperschmid
Area Vice President and General Manager
Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
Laurenne Douglas
CHLA Audit Committee Chair
Laurenne Douglas
Director of Operations
Pacific Plaza Hotels
Advocacy Advisory Committee Chair
Javier Cano
Vice President & Market General Manager
JW Marriott at L.A. LIVE
Hee-Won Lim-Grosvenor
Hee-Won Lim-Grosvenor
General Manager
Pacific Palms Resort