CHLA Hospitality Foundation Board

California Hotel & Lodging Association Hospitality Foundation is a non-profit organization that provides scholarships and research in support of excellence among industry employees and hospitality students to raise the profile of the California lodging industry.

Hospitality Foundation Chair
Michael Pace
Michale O'Donohue
Hospitality Foundation Vice Chair
Michael O’Donohue
Paul Frentsos
Hospitality Foundation Secretary
Paul Frientsos
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
San Francisco Travel
Roger Huldi
Roger Huldi
Jackie Alcantara
Jackie Alcantara, CMP
Dr. Lee Blecher
Dr. Lee Blecher
Program Director, Hospitality Management
California State University – Long Beach
Janine Chicourrat
Janine Chicourrat
General Manager
Portola Hotel & Spa
Mary Crowe
Mary Crowe
Vice President, Quality Assurance
Classic Hotels & Resorts
Mandi Graziano
Mandi Graziano
Vice President Global Accounts
Hospitality Performance Network Global
Jon Handlery, CHA
Carolyn Harber
Carolyn Harber
Director of Sales & Marketing
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Michelle Hill
Human Resources Director
Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
Melissa Krueger
Mark Lucas
Mark Lucas
Revenue Management Consultant
Obadiah Ostergard
Obadiah Ostergard
Pete Sittnick
Pete Sittcick
Karen Strgacich
National Director, Hotel Sales, Southwest, Midwest and Southern California
Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board